CALL US TODAY

713.921.8008


CORRECT ELECTRIC INC.

6610 SUPPLY ROW

HOUSTON, TX 77011


Administration/Financial

 

Sean Gilstrap

President

sean@correctinc.com

Norman Carswell

Office Manager

norman@correctinc.com

Lana Huhn

Human Resources

lhuhn@correctinc.com

Huhn Rosa Ortiz

AP / Collections

rortiz@correctinc.com

 

Office Personnel

 

 

Paul Hitchcock

Project Manager

phitchcock@correctinc.com

EJ Gilstrap

Field Superintendent

ej@correctinc.com

Joe Spagnola

Estimator

jspagnola@correctinc.com

Dennis Dillman

Service Manager

dennis@correctinc.com

Raul Garza

Sales/Estimating/PM

rgarzajr@correctinc.com

Adam Foster

Sales/Estimating/PM

afoster@correctinc.com

Stephen Dorsett

Sales/Estimating/PM

sdorsett@correctinc.com

Bill Chervenka

Safety Director




First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Phone:
Preferred Contact:
Questions/Comments:



Services

Stone

New Construction

Turnkey electrical installation for commercial locations.

Sand

Emergency On Call Services 24/7

We're there when you need us. Even in the dead of Night.

Black Mulch

Equipment Trouble Shooting & Repair

We service and repair equipment of all kinds.

Pine Bark

Parking Lot Lighting Repairs

We service new and existing parking lot lighting.